Skip to content

Better things are on their way!

September 28, 2010

I’ve made a few upgrades! The biggest and most exciting…A NEW CAMERA! The 5D Mark II made by the fabulous people at Canon. It’s unbelievable.

And a new lens! The 24-70mm f/2.8 L series lens, also by Canon.

I can tell such a difference between my last camera, which of course brings me tons of happiness. And adding this lens to my camera bag gives me more variety.

Let the good times roll! For those of you who have upcoming sessions, this means wonderful things! And for those of you who have yet to book a session, but are considering it, these upgrades are a reason to do so. :)

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

