Skip to content

Karley…a senior!

November 14, 2010

I had an absolute blast during this session! Karley and her mom drove up to Lapel from Indianapolis for Karley’s senior pictures. The wind was crazy, but we managed! You’ll see from these pictures that Karley is gorgeous.

When I have a studio, the below image will be printed on a large canvas and hung on the wall. I love it.

Karley, you are stunning!!!

When I returned home from this session I tweeted (yes, I use Twitter) “I have the best clients. Hands-down.”

It’s so true. Thank you so much Kelsey, Karley, and Keely!

And a huge thank you to Karisma for allowing us to use their space!

One Comment leave one →
  1. November 22, 2010 2:25 pm

    Emily, I just love these :) My favorites: her on the bench and then the ones of her sitting on the ground next to the truck. They’re all just so pretty and those particular ones just radiate to me!

Leave a Reply

