Skip to content

Melissa Glidden

November 21, 2010

A week ago, I received a Facebook message from Melissa. I didn’t know her. In fact, I had just met her the night before and there was no formal introduction. I was standing next to her and her husband, Austin while photographing Joel Levi’s album release show in Muncie, IN. From the minute I received that message, I knew it wouldn’t be the last time we conversed. We quickly set up a time to meet with the intention of providing each other with promotional photographs for our independent businesses. We photo’d each other in Muncie, although the only thing I could tell you was that we drove to an open field next to an awesome bridge. I have no idea where it actually was.

I’m so grateful for being able to do this with someone who is as passionate and genuine as Melissa is.

 

Melissa, you’re beautiful. So pretty!

 

 

 

Newly-wed love.

This is the first session of a couple we have in mind. Next stop: a laundromat.

Melissa, I thank you from the bottom of my heart for that Facebook message and our new friendship!

 

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

