Skip to content

Longstockings

December 7, 2010

I have multiple pairs of longstockings, knee-high socks, tall socks, or whatever you’d like to call them.

(I prefer the term longstockings.)

Anyway, I have a feeling I’ll be wearing them quite frequently this winter. While taking pictures of the snow on Saturday, my eyes couldn’t help but wander towards the brightly colored longstockings I had on, so I snapped a few of them just because I felt like it.

And now I’m posting them here just because I feel like it…

…which makes me wonder if I need a personal blog AND a business blog, or if it’s okay for them to be together as one. Suggestions? Please and thank you.

2 Comments leave one →
  1. Valerie permalink
    December 7, 2010 1:10 pm

    Emily, you are a hoot! Blog them together is my vote. Clients may be more comfortable being photographed knowing more about you personally! love, v

    PS cute “longstockings”

  2. December 7, 2010 9:59 pm

    LOVE LOVE LOVE the socks. I live in these all winter long. I agree with Valerie, keep everything together! I love to see what you’re working on for fun and for photography!

Leave a Reply

