Skip to content

Kelsey & Kyle…Engaged!

January 9, 2011

Kelsey and Kyle recently got engaged and are planning a wedding for the summer of 2012. Kelsey is my “greek grandma” (hard to explain), and I hadn’t seen her in awhile, so it was great to catch up. I really enjoyed meeting Kyle, too! They’re both teachers so we had lots to talk about. :)

We started off at an ice skating rink. Yes, I was nervous. I’m not a very good ice skater and when you add taking pictures simultaneously…yeah, you get the picture. But, it worked out fine. I didn’t fall or drop my camera and we got tons of pictures, so it was a success!

After ice skating we headed to downtown Anderson for a change of scenery. It was 19 degrees, but they didn’t complain!

Kelsey and Kyle, you two are perfect for each other! I’m so happy for you guys!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

