Skip to content

Check…

December 6, 2011

Facebook!

Life has been a bit crazy lately, so blogging has been few and far between.  However, I do manage to put sneak peeks up on Facebook, so check there for recent weddings and sessions.  Blogging will be back in full-swing shortly!

Oh!  And if you have a Pinterest account, leave your name in the comments so I can follow you!  Click here or the link on the right sidebar to follow me.

One more thing!  I’m going to be posting more on “life” here shortly.  Mainly because I want to remember things and also because I need a place to dump all of my instagram photos (follow me there too: elouise20) .

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

