Skip to content

It’s killing me.

May 9, 2012
tags: ,

I’m living with my mom right now in my childhood home.  My childhood home that was always a home to a dog as well, until 3 years ago.  I love dogs, always have, and now more than ever, I’m just dying to have one.  My mom is allergic and says this home has finished its duty of housing a dog–they’re only allowed to visit.  I try often to convince her to let me get one.  The answer is always “nope.” (I’d also take a goat, a teacup pig, or a bunny, but she disagrees.)

She’s against having a dog completely, but yet she pins the following to Pinterest from across the room and says “Oh, Emily.  You have to see what I just pinned!”  Every. Night.

Evidence that she’s torturing me with photos of baby animals on Pinterest:

#1

#2

#3

(source: 1, 2, 3)

It’s killing me.

2 Comments leave one →
  1. May 9, 2012 1:56 am

    Who knew goats were actually cute at some point in their lives?

    • May 11, 2012 4:55 pm

      If only they would stay that small and adorable. :)

Leave a Reply

