Skip to content

Update

November 2, 2012

Ugh.  I’m so far behind on blogging!  However, I have to say, it’s all for good reason.  I’ve been busy…

…with lots of sessions & weddings that happen to take place in fantastically awesome places.  I have 4 weddings & 9 sessions still to blog.  Yikes.

…getting all of my rebranding underway.  We’re so close to launching! Check out the blog post Ravyn wrote about my new brand identity here.

…teaching 20 little five year olds how to be life-long learners & successful members of society (and everything else the state is forcing me to teach them–developmentally appropriate or not).

…and trying to become better at balancing the most important things to me in this life I was so graciously given.

(via Making Things Happen)

So, all that considered, I promise I’ll be back soon with lots of pretty images & the links to the NEW website and NEW blog!

***After each session or wedding, I post a sneak peek on Facebook, so if you want to see a few shots of my most recent work, be sure to visit my Facebook page.

4 Comments leave one →
  1. November 2, 2012 8:35 pm

    Love this post. You have so much on the horizon … it’s amazing!

    • November 2, 2012 9:29 pm

      Thank you, Ravyn! You’ve played an important role in what’s to come for me. I’m so thankful for that!

  2. Christa Music Nimmer permalink
    November 30, 2012 11:28 pm

    Were you at the Robinwood inn again?

    • December 3, 2012 2:28 am

      Oh no, just a photo from your wedding day! :)

Leave a Reply

